User Permissions help you manage your Office Users and stratify which Users can perform certain actions in your account.
Set and/or adjust User Permissions by going to the Office User's account, scrolling down to the bottom of their profile, then clicking on the Permissions tab. Select the Permissions you'd like to enable for the User:
- Update appointment details - the User can update details of each appointment such as date/time, address, service, etc. Please note: this is required for Mobile Users if they are to accept/complete appointments in the Workpath mobile app.
- Create new appointments - the User can create new appointments for your organization.
- Download data from appointments and reports - the User can download data from the Dashboard and Reports tab.
- Remove specialists and labor groups from organization - the User can remove Mobile Users and Labor Groups that are under your organization.
- Add specialists and labor groups to organization - the User can invite Mobile Users and Labor Groups to join your organization.
- View company details - the User can view your Company Profile.
- Update company details - the User can update the details in your Company Profile.
- See bill amount in emails - the User will receive an email with your monthly billing summary.
- Update appointment payment values - the User can update the payment amount that is posted within appointments that are created by your organization.
- Update credit card and bank routing info for own organization - the User can update the payment method associated with your organization.
- View user details - the User can view the details of other Users.
- Update user details - the User can update the details of other Users.
- Send invitations to specialists/organizations to join your network - the User can invite Mobile Users and Office Users to join your organization.
- Remove user from organization - the User can remove Mobile Users and Office Users from your organization.
- View user permission - the User can see the entire list of permissions above for each User.
- Update user permissions - the User can edit the permissions of each User under your organization.
- View own user account - the User can view their own account details.
- Update own user account - the User can edit their own account details.
- View Background Check Results - the User can view the results of background checks requested through the platform.
- Request Background Check - the User can request a background check through the platform.
Unable to find User Permissions? Contact your account administrator or chat with us!