Check User Invites
Every pending invite that your company has sent to new Users can be viewed on the Invited tab of your Users page.
As soon as a User accepts the invitation, they'll be moved to the Accepted tab. If you'd like to receive an email every time a User accepts an invite, update your account preferences and our system will do so automatically.
Resend or Delete an Invite
You can resend an invite or remove an invite by going to the Invited tab and hitting the Resend or "X", respectively. Please note: These options are not available until you hover over the row of the invite you'd like to edit.
Need help inviting a new User? Check out our Invite a User article.
Have additional questions? Use the Chat Bubble to ask our team.