Appointment alerts provide you with information as to why an appointment was or was not saved. They appear in the upper left hand corner of the web browser when you attempt to create, update, or save an appointment.

Saved Successfully!

The appointment was successfully updated with the changes that you made to the appointment. The appointment will not save until this alert is given.
_________________________________________________________

(400) Requirements not met

The appointment was not successfully updated. The Office User attempted to assign a Mobile User that did not have the necessary tags.  The Office User will want to view the Tag(s) on the appointment and find a Mobile User that has the matching Tag(s).
________________________________________________________

(400) Conflicts with a previously scheduled appointment

The appointment was not successfully updated. The Office User attempted to assign a Mobile User that is already assigned to an appointment that conflicts with the appointment start time. The Mobile User’s schedule is blocked from the start time of the original appointment through that appointments scheduled duration. The duration can be viewed from within the appointment page.
_______________________________________________________

ValidationError: Specialist required for status

The appointment was not successfully updated. The Office User attempted to update the appointment to “Accepted” without assigning a Mobile User. You will need to assign a Mobile User to the appointment.

Did this answer your question?