You can archive a Service that is no longer needed by visiting the Services tab. You will need to hover over the specific Service that you’d like to archive. This will cause a icon to appear to the far right.
Click the icon and confirm that you’d like to archive the Service.
This will not remove the Service from appointments that were previously (prior to deleting) created with this Service.