You can edit appointment information at any time as long as you have the "edit appointments" permission activated in your User account.
Edits to an appointment may send a push notification to the Mobile User assigned and the patient depending on your patient messaging settings.
Edit Appointment Information
Click into the appointment that you need to edit.
In the lower right hand corner of each field you will see a pencil icon. Click the icon for the field that you need to edit.
After you edit the information. Click the "Save" button in the bottom right corner of the field.